cannot get beyond server select

Report any game play bugs you encounter. Please provide as much info as possible.
User avatar
drst0rm
Developer
Posts: 73

Re: cannot get beyond server select

Post#11 » Sat Nov 10, 2018 2:04 pm

This should fix your problem:

https://www.sendspace.com/file/mv8wyu
(Use runthis3.bat to start the game)

Let me know if it works so I can add the fixes to the loader later (so everyone that have this problem can connect)

taterz
Posts: 8

Re: cannot get beyond server select

Post#12 » Sat Nov 10, 2018 11:22 pm

well now i cannot get past the login screen lol. at least now the debug file showed something new:

https://drive.google.com/open?id=1xfCct ... MVNvlC9lBz

User avatar
drst0rm
Developer
Posts: 73

Re: cannot get beyond server select

Post#13 » Sun Nov 11, 2018 12:17 am

Well, at least half of it worked.

This should fix it completely.

https://www.sendspace.com/file/5u2mfj

taterz
Posts: 8

Re: cannot get beyond server select

Post#14 » Sun Nov 11, 2018 4:24 am

i'm starting to think this may just not be in the cards. i'm using windows 7 64 bit. immediate crash this time after clicking the server.

Code: Select all

========================start====================

hooking connect

npkpdb__connect2 1

npkpdb__connect2 1

npkpdb__connect2 1

npkpdb__connect2 1

npkpdb__connect2 1

npkpdb__connect2 1


User avatar
drst0rm
Developer
Posts: 73

Re: cannot get beyond server select

Post#15 » Sun Nov 11, 2018 6:46 am

If you can give me TeamWiewer access I think I can fix everything in one go.
Just having one exchange per day makes everything go very slow.

Please pm me the details if you are available.

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest